Let Me Introduce Myself!

Hey there!  I’m Sarah Boyer.  I’m a simple midwestern girl.  Most of the time I feel like I’m a 1950’s housewife stuck in the 21st century.  I have a lot on my mind, but everyone here doesn’t listen to me anymore, so I thought I’d expand my audience!

I have many interests.  Hardly one single thing ties into another, but that’s what makes me unique I guess.  A typical weekend day for me can be helping my husband shingle our roof, cook a somewhat sophisticated lunch, go shopping with my daughters, watch a classic movie on TCM & end the day by giving myself a manicure.  During the week I am a fill in mommy for little tykes whose moms have to go to work.  I’ll do anything from playing in the fall leaves with the kids to rocking a fussy baby for hours at a time.  The name of the game around here is learn to be flexible!

Grab a cup of coffee, tea or pop (soda if ya live anywhere but here!) & get to know me better!  Ya may learn something, ya may find something funny to brighten your day, you may be inspired!  Hard to tell, but I hope ya just have fun while you’re here!

sjb

Leave a Reply

