Follow My Lead, FREE to download today only!

Follow My Lead is book #2 in my “Follow” series.

The story picks up one year later in the fictional town of Weston, Ne. Thomas is enjoying an afternoon of fun with his friends when he has a serious accident that leaves him blind. Thomas tries to be strong, but he soon loses his faith. He will meet a young nurse who not only shows him his life has not ended, but rather has just begun.

My book is available for free today only on Amazon.com. Click HERE to get your free copy!

You can also get it in paperback, or you can purchase the first book in my “Follow” series by visiting my author page HERE.

Leave a Reply

