1st Blog Post For Girlfriends Coffee Hour

Hi ya, Kids! As I wrote last week, I have designated Thursdays here at simplysjb as

GCH Thursdays.

That is the day of the week my blog posts on our bible study Winning Him Without Words is posted. 🙂 So each Thursday I will come here and post a link to my blog post at GCH. I appreciate you following the link and reading the post! And if you are so inclined, read the posts by my fellow GCH bloggers too! They are an amazing group of women! I’ve already been inspired beyond measure by each and every one of them!

Ok, here is today’s link: Winning Him Without Words: Placing Christ on the Throne.

I hope you all have a great day!

Til next time, Kids!

sjb

2 thoughts on “1st Blog Post For Girlfriends Coffee Hour

Leave a Reply

