Testimonial Tuesday ~ Autoimmune Diseases

I thought it would be a good idea to share some testimonies from people suffering from autoimmunedifferent autoimmune diseases. It’s one thing to tell my story, but I think it’s a big help to hear from other people who may be suffering from the same thing you might be suffering from. The good news is, you don’t have to suffer! Plexus has helped so many! Just read on….

Colitis
Melanie Powers: I suffered from colitis for over 7 years before finding Plexus! I was always doubled over in pain & either constipated or way the other way. Within a week after starting slim, probio5, & biocleanse-all that went away! I had to be off Plexus few months later; it all came back & stopped again after re-starting. I also have Ankylosing Spondylitis & Fibromyalgia. All of these are auto-immune diseases confirmed by blood tests. I have less chronic pain now overall. I also take less of my Prilosec Rx for acid reflux due to GERD. & for icing on the cake in 7 mos lost 25 pounds!!’ Plexus has TRULY changed my life. Probio rocks & kills the fungus among us! Glory be to God alone. & thank you Lord for bringing it into my life by my friend in Sunday school!

Lupus

Candace Porter Briley: My grandmother has suffered from Lupus and Myasthenia Gravis Disprder for years. It debilitated her to the point where she could no longer walk without a walker/cane and even then walking was very limited. 6 months on Slim and probio5 and she’s lost 61 lbs and is walking without any help! She also is feeling better than she has in years!

RA (Rheumatoid Arthritis)
Jessica Cook-Holley:  James, my husband, is not only living a pain free life, he has gone 6 weeks between his Enbrel injections!!! These are WEEKLY injections for RA. Before Plexus he would start hurting a few days before his next injection. Yesterday he ran, lifted weights and mowed the yard! I am honestly in tears. I remember the day that He was in so much pain that we thought we would have to put him in a wheelchair. He was only 40 years old and I was shopping online for a Hover Round.
This is what #PlexusFeedom is ALL about!! I praise God daily for leading us to Plexus!

MS (Multiple Sclerosis)

Cheryl Stovall: I am suffering with an incredibly bad MS ‘episode’ right now as we speak….I truly, truly, believe the Plexus Products are the only thing allowing me to function. My bowels would be totally shut down with this episode if it were not for my BioCleanse, it has absolutely made life bearable. I drink 2 Slim’s a day during the episode and I can honestly tell you that for a couple of hours after I drink my Slim is when I am able to have the energy to do anything at all….I actually posted this all on my wall yesterday, please feel free to copy it, because if one person can be helped through it then that is what it is all about.

   These are just a few stories I found on FB, there were over 200 more that I could’ve shared!! If there is something you suffer with that isn’t listed above, please get in touch with me. With just a little research, I can help you find the right products to possibly help YOU!
sjb

Leave a Reply

