Plexus Review, Week 2

This is how I literally feel inside! I am jumping for JOY!

This is how I literally feel inside! I am jumping for JOY!

Well here I am. Closing in on my 2nd full week of taking Plexus! I have good things to report & one bad. 🙂

Good thing is that my energy level has stayed stable all 12 days I’ve been taking the products. I wake up with energy & it stays the same all day long, meaning I don’t get a spike right after drinking my drink (which I try to do every morning at 9 am) & I don’t then plummet mid day. I honestly don’t know if I’ve EVER woken up WITH energy & I always used to crash between 2 & 3 pm, so this is something new & amazing to me!

 
Also, my mood has continued to be cheery & positive. I haven’t worried about a single thing for the past 2 weeks. And it’s not because I have nothing to worry about. I have 2 teen girls. I have plenty to worry about. It’s just that the ProBio 5 & Slim are working together to level out my hormones, which in turn is helping me to not make mountains out of mole hills. My family is grateful for this. I tended to be a bit dramatic before. :/

And speaking of my family. My girls are in the middle of conditioning for basketball this week. It’s grueling & they come home exhausted. I asked them if they wanted to try the Slim to help them feel better. Both girls tried it. One hated the taste & wouldn’t drink it, the other drank it after a morning conditioning practice & said she felt great the rest of her day & said she’s sure if she wouldn’t have taken it, she wouldn’t have felt as good.

And my sleep has continued to be excellent. I have woken up a few times this past week, but have been able to get right back to sleep. It didn’t take me 2-3 hours like it used to. Again…something new & amazing to me!! 🙂

Now the bad. And honestly it’s not really bad. I finally remembered to take my measurements & over the past week I have not lost anymore inches. I have lost 1 pound though! 😀 I have read that some people actually will gain a little weight when they start this program & then when their gut starts to heal…after about 3 weeks…that is when people start experiencing weight loss. And again, I didn’t start this to lose weight. My 1st priority is to heal my gut, which it is. I have ordered the Boost & the Block to see what that is like. Even though I don’t obsess over my weight, it would be nice to drop about 5-8 pounds. They kinda crept up on me since my last birthday & while it doesn’t bug me all that much, I know I’d feel better to be back at my normal weight.

So that is it for week 2! I am excited for week 3! These last 2 weeks have been so awesome, I can only imagine how great it’s going to continue to get! If you have questions or testimonies to share, I’d love for you to leave them in the comments!!

sjb

Leave a Reply

